Menu
D
Home Page

Sturton by Stow Primary School

Term Dates

Term Dates 2021-2022

Term 1

Monday 6th September 2021

Thursday 21st October 2021

Term 2

Monday 1st November 2021

Friday 17th December 2021

Term 3

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Friday 11th February 2022

Term 4

Monday 21st February 2022

Thursday 31st March 2022

Term 5

Wednesday 20th April 2022

Friday 27th May 2022

Term 6

Monday 6th June 2022

Friday 22nd July 2022

 

Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May 2022

Term Dates 2022-2023

Term 1

Tuesday 6th September 2022

Friday 21st October 2022

Term 2

Monday 31st October 2022

Friday 17th December 2022

Term 3

Tuesday 4th January 2023

Friday 11th February 2023

Term 4

Monday 21st February 2023

Thursday 31st March 2023

Term 5

Wednesday 20th April 2023

Friday 27th May 2023

Term 6

Monday 6th June 2023

Friday 22nd July 2023

 

Bank Holiday Monday 1st may 2023

 

Sturton by Stow Primary School
Top