Menu
D
Home Page

Sturton by Stow Primary School

Term Dates

Term Dates 2020 - 2021

 

Term 1

Thursday 3rd September 2020

Thursday 22nd October 2020

Term 2

Monday 2nd November 2020

Thursday 17th December 2020

Term 3

Monday 4th January 2021

Friday 12th February 2021

Term 4

Monday 22nd February 2021

Wednesday 31st March 2021

Term 5

Monday 19th April 2021

Friday 28th May 2021

Term 6

Monday 7th June 2021

Wednesday 21st July 2021

 

 

Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May 2021

Term Dates 2021-2022

 

Term 1

Monday 6th September 2021

Thursday 21st October 2021

Term 2

Monday 1st November 2021

Friday 17th December 2021

Term 3

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Friday 11th February 2022

Term 4

Monday 21st February 2022

Thursday 31st March 2022

Term 5

Tuesday 19th April 2022

Friday 27th May 2022

Term 6

Monday 6th June 2022

Friday 22nd July 2022

 

 

Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May 2022

Sturton by Stow Primary School
Top